Please support Mainpeak, our generous Club sponsor!

Did you know that SCC members get free Mainpeak Membership?
► Read More

some of the normal crewRegular Club Events

Upcoming Club Events

SCC COMMITTEE AND OTHER KEY POSITIONS 2014/15


If you can volunteer, please email the club president

Position Name Telephone Contact Details Email Contact Details
OFFICE BEARERS
President TBA    
Vice President TBA    
Secretary Robin France 0428 596 940
rfrance@internode.on.net
Treasurer Julie Wheelhouse 0405 432 995
juliewheelhouse@hotmail.com;
Membership Officer Natalie Bouge 0450 348 708 nat@southwego.com
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Training & Dev Sub-committee Chairman Geoff Emery 0403 604 082 training@swancanoeclub.org.au
Committee member  Gabriela Grimaldo 0455291928
gabriela.grimaldo@gmail.com
Committee member Peter Ewing 9384 1692
petere@veta.com.au;
Committee member Geoff Palmer  
geoffreypalmer2@bigpond.com
OTHER APPOINTMENTS
Webmaster Colin Preist 9446 5505 webmaster@swancanoeclub.org.au
Boat Space  Chesson Henshaw 0403438960 chessonh@hotmail.com  
Boat Hire Officer Mary Murphy 419198085 mary@beingthere.com.au
CWA Represtative Marion Ewing 9384 1692
marione@gengo.com.au
Social Coordinator TBA    
Safety & Security Officer See Secretary    
Assets Officer Andrew Maurice 0410642660
am@managementwest.com.au
Boat Repair Coordinator Not Filled    
Paddle Bash Coordinator      
Marathon Rep. Dallas Rogers   dallasondariver@hotmail.com
Sea Kayaking Rep. James Chapman   james@oysterconsulting.com
Slalom Rep.  Shane Richardson 0448 657 803 shane@srichardson.com.au;
Sprint Representative Not Filled    
Wild Water Representative Geoff Emery 0403 604 082 gnhemery@bigpond.net.au;
Trip Coordinator James Chapman 0419 944 467 james@oysterconsultin.com
Rod Fry Race Coordinator. TBA    
OTHER USEFUL CONTACTS
Swan River Trust   92780900, 0419 192 845 AH  
Water Police   9442 8600 or 9442 8606  
Town of Mosman Park Ranger   9384 1633