Please support Mainpeak, our generous Club sponsor!

Did you know that SCC members get free Mainpeak Membership?
► Read More

some of the normal crewRegular Club Events

Upcoming Club Events

  • 5 Apr - Point Walter Paddle

Swan Canoe Club Key Contacts 2013-14


If you can volunteer, please email the club president

Position Name Telephone Contact Details Email Contact Details
OFFICE BEARERS
President Sarah Whittaker 0401 591 312 president@swancanoeclub.org.au
Secretary Kim Jacobsen 0425 292 381 secretary@swancanoeclub.org.au
Treasurer Julie Wheelhouse 0405 432 995 treasurer@swancanoeclub.org.au
Membership Officer Natalie Bouge 450348708 membership@swancanoeclub.org.au
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Training & Dev Sub-committee Chairman Geoff Emery 0403 604 082 training@swancanoeclub.org.au
Committee member  Roland Bodt 417937479 rolandbodt@yahoo.com.au
Committee member Robin France 428596940 rfrance@internode.on.net
OTHER APPOINTMENTS
Webmaster Colin Preist 9446 5505 webmaster@swancanoeclub.org.au
Building Sub-Committee Peter Ewing 9384 1692 petere@veta.com.au;
Building Sub-Committee & Insurance contact Andy Skreiner 9384 0942 skreiner@iinet.net.au;
Building Sub-Committee Colin Scully 9337 6868 elaine.colin@bigpond.com;
Boat Space  Chesson Henshaw 0403438960 chessonh@hotmail.com  
Boat Hire Officer Mary Murphy 419198085 mary@beingthere.com.au
Social Coordinator Lisa Bastian   lisa000bastian@gmail.com
Safety & Security Officer Kate Simpson 9226 1275 katherine.mary.simpson@gmail.com;
Assets Officer Colin Scully   9337 6868 elaine.colin@bigpond.com;
Boat Repair Coordinator Stan Davies 0403 304 361 standavies@bigpond.com
Volunteer Coordinator TBC    
Paddle Bash Coordinator Dallas Rogers   paddlebash@swancanoeclub.org.au
Marathon Rep. Dallas Rogers   dallasondariver@hotmail.com
Sea Kayaking Rep. James Chapman   james@oysterconsulting.com
Slalom Rep.  Shane Richardson 0448 657 803 shane@srichardson.com.au;
Sprint Representative TBC    
Wild Water Representative Geoff Emery 0403 604 082 gnhemery@bigpond.net.au;
Trip Coordinator James Chapman   james@oysterconsultin.com
Coach Zlatan Ibrahimbegovic   zlatanibrahimbe@hotmail.com
Rod Fry Race Coordinator. TBA    
OTHER USEFUL CONTACTS
Swan River Trust   92780900, 0419 192 845 AH  
Water Police   9442 8600 or 9442 8606  
Town of Mosman Park Ranger   9384 1633